Personalized Service is our Goal. We are there for you to ease your way through the legal system with maximum results. We have provided you with testimonials of our services so you can hear from others and how they feel about working with us. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, and we will be glad to help answer your legal questions.

Michelle was so helpful to our family when we needed to set up Health Care directives and Powers of Attorney for my mother. She has been very responsive via email which has been so important to me since I live out of town. I highly recommend using her services- I only wish I had contacted her before we tried to figure out the Medicaid system by ourselves!

Amanda P. January 7, 2016
View this Review

Michelle takes the time to listen to you and make you feel like you are involved with the case instead of barking what she's going to do for you and all that. And she got me a great result.

Private October 11, 2013
View this Review

I met Michelle Berk 5 years ago while on a bike ride in France. After briefly talking in very casual terms about estate planning and some special circumstances with regard to my children, Michelle was very kind and helpful in compiling a detailed list of Elder Law attorneys I could contact in the Seattle area (my home). She did this on her own and without charge or even the mention of compensation. It was a pleasure meeting Michelle and I will always be thankful for her help and recommendations. I would definitely recommend Michelle to anyone in the Northeast who is seeking an attorney specializing in her field of law.

Richard August 26, 2012
View this Review

Michelle Berk, P.C. is my Elder Care lawyer, and in fact has been my entire family’s Elder Care lawyer. This includes my cognitively challenged sister (since 2004), and my late mother who passed on October 5th, 2011. After a catastrophic, near fatal car accident in 2009 that ending my teaching career, she assisted with Social Security, the State Pension system, and Blue Cross issues. This has made it possible for me to live relatively independently, despite numerous, chronic, ongoing medical issues.

She has recently resolved a problem with a major bank withholding funds in my mother’s trust well after her death, and currently working with me on a school loan “Discharge Application: Total and Permanent Disability.

Given nearly a decade of closely working with Michelle Berk, P.C. with my family and myself; and my success in doing so, I endorse her as an expert with a heart. I have recommended her to associates, and all have been grateful and extremely satisfied with her work.

Christopher June 17, 2012
View this Review

Michelle has been extremely helpful and very resourceful in my many dealings with her. She has not only handled my SSD business matters, but has always been available to answer any and all questions with regard to other legal matters. She always makes herself available to your needs. She is very professional, compassionate, empathetic, among many other positive adjectives. Out of any attorneys I have used in the past for whatever the reason, they do not come close to Michelle's stellar stand up profession as a lawyer and confidant.

Michelle is an extremely organized. There are way too many positive adjectives to describe Michelle. I could be here all night doing so.

Thank you for the opportunity to share my experience with a wonderful lawyer. I don't even like saying that..."lawyer...as I look at Michelle as a kind human being and great woman with many good attributes, rather than just referring to her as a lawyer.

Re April 19, 2011
View this Review

Michelle Berk has been providing legal services to our family for several years. We have found her to be extremely helpful as we travelled through the unknown and sometimes confusing legal processes. She is an attorney who processes insight, knowledge, and compassion.

Private March 30, 2011
View this Review